Group Chapman Students TBU Students
1 Kristen Dillon Christine Southern Roman Batěk Radoslav Štefánek
dillo103@chapman.edu south102@chapman.edu batek_roman@centrum.cz rstefanek@gmail.com
2 Lacey Baltzell Salma Zawawi Eva Jirčíková Michal Sikora
baltz101@chapman.edu szawawi@gmail.com jircikova@fame.utb.cz Michal.Sikora@centrum.cz
3 Kara Mackie Andriana Young Petr Čermák Gabriela Drábková
macki100@chapman.edu young125@chapman.edu petcermak@seznam.cz GDrabkova@seznam.cz
4 Amanda Frazier Angelina Nuanez Michal Kovářík Eva Žůrková
hawaiia911@aol.com lopez128@chapman.edu michkovarik@centrum.cz zurkova.eva@post.cz
5 Lisa Steen Alexander Warren Sára Lucie Závodná Lucie Ječmenová
steen102@chapman.edu warre103@chapman.edu lucie.jecmenova@centrum.cz
6 Katherine Coffman Jason Johnson Lenka Nožková Lucia Lamačková
katysbug05@hotmail.com johns181@chapman.edu LNozkova@seznam.cz lucia.lamackova@seznam.cz
7 John Cedillo Brian Tremblay Aleš Zacha Tomáš Ritter
johncedillo@msn.com tremb100@chapman.edu a_zacha@yahoo.com tomasritter@email.cz
8 Lindsey Lagos Brian Newquist Zuzana Lacková Daniel Remeš
lagos101@chapman.edu newqu100@chapman.edu z_lackova@yahoo.com remes@fame.utb.cz
9 Noelle Hanyak Susie Vickery Martin Kovářík Veronika Kořínková
hanya100@chapman.edu vicke102@chapman.edu martinkabe@seznam.cz veronika.korinkova@seznam.cz
10 Gregory Aiken Andrew Hinger Kateřina Pátková Lenka Olšáková Radoslav Sedlák
aiken102@chapman.edu hinge100@chapman.edu katerinapatkova@seznam.cz lolsakova@seznam.cz radomirsedlak@yahoo.co.uk
11 John Dootson David Maseredjian Kateřina Vrancová Martina Kanalašová Jana Mrázová
jed2884@hotmail.com maser100@chapman.edu kachna.zlin@centrum.cz k-martina@seznam.cz pitipacka@email.cz
Roman Batěk batek_roman@centrum.cz Gregory Aiken aiken102@chapman.edu
Petr Čermák petcermak@seznam.cz Lacey Baltzell baltz101@chapman.edu
Gabriela Drábková GDrabkova@seznam.cz John Cedillo johncedillo@msn.com
Lucie Ječmenová lucie.jecmenova@centrum.cz Katherine Coffman katysbug05@hotmail.com
Eva Jirčíková jircikova@fame.utb.cz Kristen Dillon dillo103@chapman.edu
Martina Kanalašová k-martina@seznam.cz John Dootson jed2884@hotmail.com
Veronika Kořínková veronika.korinkova@seznam.cz Amanda Frazier hawaiia911@aol.com
Martin Kovářík martinkabe@seznam.cz Noelle Hanyak hanya100@chapman.edu
Michal Kovářík michkovarik@centrum.cz Andrew Hinger hinge100@chapman.edu
Zuzana Lacková z_lackova@yahoo.com Jason Johnson johns181@chapman.edu
Lucia Lamačková lucia.lamackova@seznam.cz Lindsey Lagos lagos101@chapman.edu
Jana Mrázová pitipacka@email.cz Kara Mackie macki100@chapman.edu
Lenka Nožková LNozkova@seznam.cz David Maseredjian maser100@chapman.edu
Lenka Olšáková lolsakova@seznam.cz Brian Newquist newqu100@chapman.edu
Kateřina Pátková katerinapatkova@seznam.cz Angelina Nuanez lopez128@chapman.edu
Daniel Remeš remes@fame.utb.cz Christine Southern south102@chapman.edu
Tomáš Ritter tomasritter@email.cz Lisa Steen steen102@chapman.edu
Radoslav Sedlák radomirsedlak@yahoo.co.uk Brian Tremblay tremb100@chapman.edu
Michal Sikora Michal.Sikora@centrum.cz Susie Vickery vicke102@chapman.edu
Radoslav Štefánek rstefanek@gmail.com Alexander Warren warre103@chapman.edu
Kateřina Vrancová kachna.zlin@centrum.cz Andriana Young young125@chapman.edu
Aleš Zacha a_zacha@yahoo.com Salma Zawawi szawawi@gmail.com
Sára Lucie Závodná
Eva Žůrková zurkova.eva@post.cz